Our Team

Meet our team

OUR TEAM

Nuri Bairamow

Founder of the Company

nuri@expohomes.com.tr
+90 530 963 25 93

Ugur INCE

Founder of the Company

ugur@expohomes.com.tr
+90 532 412 65 32

Murat Kızılgedik

Partner

murat@expohomes.com.tr
90(532) 688 69 63

Erdem BICER

Sales Manager

erdem@expohomes.com.tr
+90 (530) 050 35 07

Yuliya DURMAZ

Partner

yuliya@expohomes.com.tr
+90 (535) 013 86 59
yuliyadurmaz

Oksana Kintop

Sales Manager

oksana@expohomes.com.tr
+90 (530) 890 79 92
oksana_yektahomes

Emil Karakhanov

Sales Manager

emil@expohomes.com.tr
+90 (539) 589 76 71

Anatoly Iskandarov

Sales Manager

anatoly@expohomes.com.tr
+90 (538) 941 06 31

Suzanna Paiz

Sales & Secretary

suzanna@expohomes.com.tr
+90 (539) 585 72 61

Erdal ARAS
Driver

Cevdet ASLAN
Driver

Mediha SÖNMEZ
Office Staff

Agencies

Eldar Ilyasov

Eldar Ilyasov

0 properties
Liia Koreline

Liia Koreline

0 properties
Isa Gozalov

Isa Gozalov

0 properties
Gennadiy Kovtun

Gennadiy Kovtun

0 properties
Gurbanov Nusrat

Gurbanov Nusrat

0 properties
Andrew Semionovas

Andrew Semionovas

0 properties

Compare

Enter your keyword