Ekibimiz

Meet our team

OUR TEAM

Nuri Bayramov

Şirket Kurucusu

nuri@expohomes.com.tr
+90 530 963 25 93

Uğur İNCE

Şirket Kurucusu

ugur@expohomes.com.tr
+90 532 412 65 32

Erdem BİÇER

Satış Danışmanı

erdem@expohomes.com.tr
+90 (530) 050 35 07

Yuliya DURMAZ

Satış Ortağı

yuliya@expohomes.com.tr
+90 (535) 013 86 59
yuliyadurmaz

Murat Kızılgedik

Satış Ortağı

murat@expohomes.com.tr
90(532) 688 69 63

Oksana Kintop

Satış Danışmanı

oksana@expohomes.com.tr
+90 (530) 890 79 92
oksana_yektahomes

Emil Karakhanov

Satış Danışmanı

emil@expohomes.com.tr
+90 (539) 589 76 71

Anatoly Iskandarov

Satış Danışmanı

anatoly@expohomes.com.tr
+90 (538) 941 06 31

Suzanna Paiz

Satış & Sekreter

suzanna@expohomes.com.tr
+90 (539) 585 72 61

Erdal ARAS
Şoför

Cevdet ASLAN
Şoför

Mediha SÖNMEZ
Ofis Personeli

Yurtdışı Acentalarımız

Compare

Enter your keyword